Cove Information Links

  Pray for the USA

PRAY FOR ONE MINUTE EACH NIGHT FOR THE USA- PM

ONE MINUTE EACH NIGHT In WWII, there was an advisor to Churchill who organized a group of people who dropped what they were doing every night at a prescribed hour for one minute to collectively pray for the safety of England, its people and peace. This had an amazing effect as bombing stopped.

There is now a group of people organizing the same thing here in America.

If you would like to participate: each evening at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Pacific), stop whatever you are doing and spend one minute praying for the safety of the United States, our troops, our citizens and for peace in the world.

If you know anyone who would like to participate, please pass this along.

Someone said if people really understood the full extent of the power we have available through prayer, we might be speechless. Our prayers are the most powerful asset we have.

Thank You.

 

Shelter Cove, in the Lost Coast of Northern California!
Why Dream a Dream when you can Live it! Let me help!!!


SC Photos & Heros | COVE VIDEO LINKS | Cove Information Links | HOMES 4 sale | LOTS 4 sale | INLAND HOMES & LAND | COMMERCIAL LISTINGS | LOTS w permits pending | Vacation Home Rentals | Cove Phone #'s & Links | Northcoast Weather | SCR Home | SCR Testimonials | SCR Guest Book | Contact Vern

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb, Inc. ®

Site Admin Menu